State Electricity Commission of Victoria (SECV)

From 1903 to 1934: Electric Supply Company of Victoria.

Track gauge: 1435 mm (standard gauge).
Opened: 1903.
Closed: April 1972.

Earlier trams in operation

Railcar: 17, 19, 38.

Ballarat Tramway Museum
Railcar: 38.

Bendigo Tramways
Railcar: 17, 19.

Yarra Trams in Melbourne
Railcar: 183.

Add a comment

Add a comment if you have any questions, corrections or additions to this page.

Your name
Optionally your mail address
Your comment

See also

Links about trams in Bendigo
Museum: Bendigo Tramways
Tram lines in Bendigo

Last updated: Marz 27th, 2019.

© 2004-2019: Henrik Boye
Flag of Denmark
Flag of Germany
Developed by: Silas Boye Nissen